Luke@10

2nd Sunday of the Month 

10.00am

St. Luke's Church. Stanmore. Winchester

A Service for all ages at St Luke’s Church

 

. Each service has its own theme and offers a service that is informal and lasts around 30 minutes and is  led by Lionel Kay and the worship team.

 

Definitely a service for all ages.
 

Forthcoming Services:

  •  

    Sunday 12th January  - Epiphany

  • Sunday 9th February -  Songs for Praise 1

  • Sunday 8th March  - Lent

  • No service Easter Day

  • Sunday 10th May - Songs for Praise 2

  • Sunday 14th June - Richard Bishop of Chichester

  • Sunday 12th July - Songs for Praise 3

  • Sunday 9th August - Mothers Union

  • Sunday 13th September - Songs for Praise 4

  • Sunday 11th October -Harvest (creation)

  • Sunday 8th November - Remembrance

  • Sunday 13th December - Saint Lucy

After the service - refreshments are available in the Church Hall

© 2019/20  St Luke's Church. Winchester. Webmaster: stlukestanmore@outlook.com